Tags

,


It’s Friday! Time for friendship Friday! hehe. I got this term from a message sent by my brilliant and beautiful friend, Richie. Thanks chie! hehe

My post today will be about two brilliant and beautiful ladies who happen to be sisters, as well! I really thank God for their lives, on how blessed I’ve been because of our friendship. 🙂

Marmae (Ming) and Arianne (King) may have different personalities but they really complement each other. In spite of their varied preferences, there are also similarities that bind them together, not only because of familial relationship but because of the values they share and treasure. Aside from being gifted with wit, charm and beauty and sharing a common love for the arts and cats (this list could go on hehe), these ladies are strong in character – disciplined, diligent, kind, hospitable and humble. Each of them is unique and wonderful. I love listening to their stories and realizations and I can say that I have learned a lot from them, from how they respond to everything that comes their way.

Ming and King, I hope and pray that God will continue to bless you and your family. I hope and pray that you’ll grow closer with each passing day and never let anything/anyone destroy your relationship with each other. May your sisterhood continue to bless others and be a testimony of God’s goodness and grace. See you soon! 🙂

They accompanied me to the airport even if it was no longer necessary! Thank you so much for making time and for accommodating me in your comfortable abode in Dumaguete. And thank you for being Chef King when I was there Kingkong! hehe :D

Groupie before checking in for my flight back to Manila! They accompanied me to the airport even if it was no longer necessary! Thank you so much for making time and for accommodating me in your comfortable abode in Dumaguete. I really enjoy your company. 🙂 And thank you for being Chef King when I was there, Kingkong! hehe 😀

