Tags

, , ,


Places and events wouldn't be complete without people. I thank God for the people He placed in my life - people who have been good influences to me. I'm grateful to God for everything He has taught me last year on humility, leadership, maturity, service, commitment, faith and trust. I thank Him for renewing my mind and spirit, for strengthening and sustaining me. 2014 was indeed a faith-building, character-molding year for me. To God be the glory! :)

Places and events wouldn’t be complete without people. I thank God for the people He placed in my life – people who have been good influences to me. I’m grateful to God for everything He has taught me last year on humility, leadership, maturity, service, commitment, faith and trust. I thank Him for renewing my mind and spirit, for strengthening and sustaining me. 2014 was indeed a faith-building, character-molding year for me. To God be the glory! And it’s never too late to greet a happy new year! Let’s claim 2015 to be a year of divine opportunities! 🙂

