Tags

, , , ,


I wonder what’s on your mind.

What are you thinking of?

What are your dreams?

I’ve been wanting to know them.

I’ve been hearing your cries but I don’t know what to do with them.

How I wish I can understand what’s going on inside you.

And now I’m wondering

If this wasn’t the situation

How would you be like?

How would you behave?

How would you treat me?

Would you be eager to share with me everything in your life?

Will you be wiling to explore together, enjoy together, laugh together, cry together, dream together, succeed together, fail together, pray together, hope together?

Will we share the same interests and goals?

Will we passionately debate on certain matters and agree on the things we love most?

Will you grow up to be the man God wants you to be?

Countless questions in need of answers

How I wish I could know them all!

