Tags

, , , , , , , ,


20131110-005253.jpg

I was trying to upload a photo in my Instagram account when I discovered that the photo had something special to it.

As I looked closely, I saw the clouds form the shape of a heart. Do you see it, too? 🙂

God never fails to surprise me. Such simple treats bring me joy. But this also made me realize that if one wants something so precious, one must diligently dig deep. If one wants the truth, one must purposefully seek it. If one wants to see the beautiful, one must look beyond the surface.

This is for everyone who’s affected by the super typhoon Yolanda. To my fellow Filipinos, God has a reason why He allowed all everything to happen. He is sovereign and just but those do not diminish His love. May we always be reminded to look to The Lord and seek Him with our everything for seeing His glory brings everlasting and incomparable joy which outweighs all the storms in this world.

