Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Picture 251

Lovely sunrise at the city! When I saw this, I did not hesitate in grabbing my phone to take a photo! Sunrises and sunsets are so captivating! 🙂

Picture 195

Colorful sunset captured at the topmost floor of our boarding house. When I saw this on the window, I immediately went to the fourth floor to witness such beautiful sunset. Our Creator is really creative in splashing different colors in one grand sky canvass to come up with a breathtaking sunset. 🙂

Picture 022

Bright full moon. I remember moon-gazing every time I go home late from the office due to the busy season.

Picture

Taken @ Cagayan, Philippines. The time this photo was taken, we were able to witness a number of dolphins swimming. Too bad I wasn’t able to take photos. But was a fun moment still! 🙂

Nature's Wonders

Sunset. Taken at the car while dad’s driving. 🙂

Picture 327

Double-treat! Two-bow rainbow! Taken while having our victory group at The Coffee Bean, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig

